PherX for Women (Attract Men)

Want to Pay by Money Order? Click Here
Results
Smell
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.95

PherX for Women (Attract Men)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Product Description

PherX Pheromones for Women was first introduced in 2002. Since then it has become the best selling pheromone product in the world.

We have received many positive emails from customers over the years about the attraction benefits they have encountered.  Some are VERY interesting! We recently added customer reviews to this website and you can read them below.  Please add your own review as well.

This product is alcohol based and has a light scent that is womanly. PherX can be worn alone or with your favorite perfume.


About Pheromones
Scientists have known for decades about an organ just inside the nasal cavity called the vomeronasal organ or VNO, and its sole function is to detect trace amounts of airborne chemicals called pheromones.

Pheromones detected by the VNO have been shown in laboratory tests to send powerful signals directly to the limbic region of the brain, also known as the “seat of emotions”. This region of the brain is not directly connected to reason or cognitive thought patterns, rather it controls our emotions and sexual desires. So, the stimulating feelings we experience from pheromones can be quite powerful. When these sexual and romantic feelings overwhelm us, our brains release a chemical called phenethylamine which in turn kicks on dopamine production and the next thing we know, the fireworks begin.
Value
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
56%
( 5 )
Smell
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
3 star :
22%
( 2 )
Results
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
44%
( 4 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Wonderful product Review by starchild
Results
Smell
Value
I love this product. Even if it did not work as intended...which indeed it does...it has the most delightful musky, clean aroma. I am not a fan of flowery perfume, so this musky, softly spicy scent is wonderful. Besides the smell, I have noticed that my husband always comments bout how good I smell when I am wearing PherX. I have also noticed that I get his undivided attention :-) (Posted on May 9, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
pretty good Review by emma
Results
Smell
Value
I think it might be working , but the smell wears off quickly (Posted on October 11, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Not sure Review by Myself
Results
Smell
Value
It worked a bit, just not too much. (Posted on June 15, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
It works very well Review by Natasha
Smell
Value
Results
When I first received this product, I had my reserves. My sex life with my husband was hum-drum, but after I started using PherX the sex life is amazing. It's like when we first met. I actually have to not use PherX whenever I don't want to have sex that night. That is how powerful this pheromone is!!! (Posted on March 18, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Takes 20 Minutes Review by Angela
Value
Results
Smell
To test out the legitimacy of this product, I never told my boyfriend when I was wearing it. Whenever I had it on, he couldn't keep his hands off of me. I wasn't expecting it, but to my surprise, this product works. I have no doubts about it. The trick is that it doesn't actually go into affect until 15 or 20 minutes after you put it on, when the noticeable smell of the product fades. I guess that's when the hormones fully mix with your normal scent or something? However it works, I'm buying this after it runs out- it's effects are too much fun to discontinue. (Posted on September 4, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
It's Not a Love Potion... Review by Caitlyn
Value
Results
Smell
But it does help people open up to you, talk to you more, and become more friendly. If you have unrealistic expectations of pheromones, don't buy this!

This will not make any person of the opposite sex look at you and fall head over heels in love with you. However, it will make people a bit (although noticeably) more friendlier, talkative, etc. etc. (Posted on August 27, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Men Become More Talkative Review by Rage Onyx
Value
Results
Smell
I have used similar products in the past, but couldn't find them so I took a chance on this.

To use the product I unscrew the cap and use the spray wand to put a single drop on my wrist, then spread it around to where I want it, then cover it with my regular perfume.

Frankly, it works better than anything I have tried before! No scent product will help you keep a mate, but I believe this one will definitely open the door for more opportunities. I get more compliments from customers at work. Men I've known to be very shy have become more talkative around me when I use this.

I haven't seen any effect on other women. Other products have caused other women to become "catty" and less friendly. (Posted on August 27, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Maybe Review by Miss Brat
Value
Results
Smell
I haven't really noticed a HUGE change in the way men act around me but I do get compliments by both men and women about my "perfume" and once in a while I'll notice men randomly staring or watching me more than usual. It does have a very nice smell but wears off after a while so I also spritz on a little of my normal perfume. (Posted on August 27, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Good Product Review by Nancy
Value
Results
Smell
I was skeptical when I first tried pheromones a few years ago.

What I notice is that men are more friendly to me when I wear them.

I use half a spray of Pherx and a full spray of one of my perfumes. (Posted on August 27, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PherX for Women (Attract Men)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Results
Smell
Value