PherX for Men (Attract Women)

Want to Pay by Money Order? Click Here
Value
Results
Smell
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.95

PherX for Men (Attract Women)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Product Description

PherX Pheromones for Men was first introduced in 2002. Since then it has become the best selling pheromone product in the world.

We have received many positive emails from customers over the years about the attraction benefits they have encountered.  Some are VERY interesting!  We recently added customer reviews to this website and you can read them below.  Please add your own review as well.

This product is alcohol based and has a light "Manly" scent.  PherX can be worn alone or with your favorite cologne.


About Pheromones
Scientists have known for decades about an organ just inside the nasal cavity called the vomeronasal organ or VNO, and its sole function is to detect trace amounts of airborne chemicals called pheromones.

Pheromones detected by the VNO have been shown in laboratory tests to send powerful signals directly to the limbic region of the brain, also known as the “seat of emotions”. This region of the brain is not directly connected to reason or cognitive thought patterns, rather it controls our emotions and sexual desires. So, the stimulating feelings we experience from pheromones can be quite powerful. When these sexual and romantic feelings overwhelm us, our brains release a chemical called phenethylamine which in turn kicks on dopamine production and the next thing we know, the fireworks begin.
Value
5 star :
94%
( 15 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Smell
5 star :
69%
( 11 )
4 star :
25%
( 4 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Results
5 star :
75%
( 12 )
4 star :
25%
( 4 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Buy it now! Review by Woodchuck
Results
Smell
Value
I tried this pherx and I was blown away! It is a magic juice to be for sure. I turned on a friend to this and he has the same result. If you can handle the attention get it now and enjoy the women as they just about throw themselves at you. my friend and I go to single mingles and it's like spearing fish in a barrel...lol DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND TRY IT! (Posted on June 13, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
WOW Review by JJ
Results
Smell
Value
This really works! (Posted on September 23, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
very good Review by predoso
Results
Smell
Value
very good (Posted on June 16, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
great stuff Review by danny d
Results
Smell
Value
I really didn't think this would work but after using it it is amazing. I was getting such great results that I tried spraying it on my balls to see if it would draw the women's interest to that area. Well I know it worked because I found my mom sniffing my dirty underwear, needless to say this led to some crazy fun (Posted on April 14, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
The Best Review by Satisfied Customer
Results
Smell
Value
To all that are lucky enough to read this, you have finally reached the real deal. I personally have used phermone products for years. Some were better than others and you really could not trust the testimonials or reviews. I have experienced a couple of the products that flat didn't work. I've been busy for the past three months working intensely on a large project so I didn't bother to replace my colognes at all and I was totally out. My clothes had been cleaned of this, and through nature phermones were basically out of my life. So I finally got around to try PHERX. Wow! Right out of the box this stuff was working. Smiles all up and down the street. The way cashiers handed me money. I was looking at some jewelry and the sales lady and I were involved in some intricate hand dance in which the jewelry was just the excuse for us to play with one another's fingers. This is powerful stuff to be used with respect because it changes the game seriously. (Posted on April 13, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Wonder drug drug Review by MacKinley
Results
Smell
Value
This helped me do 3 girls in 1 week. Before that I wasn't able to get a date for 2 months! It works. Buy it. But I won't recommend it to my friends. I don't want the competition! (Posted on February 6, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Dude, Go for it! Works! Review by David
Results
Smell
Value
I'm always skeptical about these things but I thought, well for the money who wouldn't want more attention and opportunities. Worst case I wasted some money like most other things in life, Best case scenario I get hit up left and right by chicks. So I go for it, well. I'm glad I did, this stuff works! You can just tell that your a magnet all of a sudden and it feels good. It will also give you more confidence knowing you have an invisible secret weapon coating your neck and skin. You'll have the upper hand when your with your boi's. Works even better if your good looking and not as ugly, haha. Definitely worth it, customer for life. (Posted on January 25, 2012)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Be Up for it Review by Aiden
Results
Smell
Value
No, this product won't have women jumping on you from across the room. Nothing will, so if that's what you're hoping, grow up. What it will do, is get you noticed. After applying a drop to the fingertip and then dabbing this on the face or neck, I have caught women ( of all descriptions and ages ) staring at me from distances of approximately three meters or less. Whether they regard me with attraction, angst, or repugnance I do not know. When worn in the presence of my "Significant Other" there seems to be no immediate effect, but I have noticed that she responds to advances more fully and more often than not, becomes virtually insatiable. Use it with caution : apply too much and all you will get is a noticeable chemical smell which acts as a woman-repellant, but if you apply just a little, then you'd better be "up for it." (Posted on August 26, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Shake Bottle Before Using Review by Jose
Results
Smell
Value
I've been using this for the last three days now, and so far no noticeable changes in the way people react to me. It does seem to give me a slight confidence boost just from wearing it though- probably just psychological though.

UPDATE: Shake the bottle before using.I have noticed a big difference in my treatment from the ladies after shaking the bottle before use. The smell also becomes a lot more noticeable so use sparingly. I over did it and it seemed to have negative effect. (Posted on August 25, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
Absolutely Works Review by Ryan
Results
Smell
Value
I was skeptical, but this product has my wife all over me. I have not seen her like that in awhile. Pherx is my little secret.

I also notice the women at work are much more talkative around me when I wear it. (Posted on August 21, 2011)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: PherX for Men (Attract Women)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Results
Smell